When a new employee is onboarded through Flare, they can be automatically added to Rapid Global to start their training & education.
Completed courses can be recorded against the employee record in Flare HR, giving you an up-to-date picture of employee’s qualifications & skills.
When an employee is terminated in Flare HR, they are removed from Rapid Global and can no longer access your organisation’s Rapid Global account.
New employees are automatically added to Rapid Global, giving them instant access to the tools they need to do their job.
See what training courses an employee has completed alongside their other qualifications and documents in one convenient place.
Offboarded employees are automatically removed from Rapid Global so they cannot access the system.